Leadership

Gift of Grace Lutheran Church

Sunday Service

9:00 AM

(608) 797-7837

642 Western Ave.

Holmen, Wisconsin 54636

Staff

Timothy Duesenberg

Senior Pastor

tduesenberg@giftofgracelc.org

Council

Mary Bartos

Treasurer

mbartos@giftofgracelc.org

Nikki Hanson

Council Secretary

nhanson@giftofgracelc.org

Tom Rislow

Member At Large

trislow@giftofgracelc.org

Jarrod Roll

Vice President

jroll@giftofgracelc.org

Cheryl Ruud

Member At Large

cruud@giftofgracelc.org

Hannah Scholze

Financial Secretary

hscholze@giftofgracelc.org

Jeremy Schoonover

President

jschoonover@giftofgracelc.org

Current Calendar

Download the most up-to-date listing of this month's events.

Latest Newsletter

Keep up with all that is happening at Gift of Grace, and hear a word from our Pastor.

Daily Devotions

Download devotions for the week, including Scripture readings, and lessons from our Lutheran teaching guide, the Small Catechism.

Reading Guide

A reading guide through the Scriptures for the current month.